People

Name
Phone
Email

 
Faculty
Acheson, Ashley Ph.D.
(210) 567-8135
acheson@uthscsa.edu
Chandra Saurav Ph.D.
(210) 567-8211
chandras@uthscsa.edu
Clarke, Geoffrey Ph.D.
(210) 567-8114
clarkeg@uthscsa.edu
Duong, Timothy Ph.D.
(210) 567-8120
duongt@uthscsa.edu
Fox, Peter M.D.
(210) 567-8150
fox@uthscsa.edu
Jerabek, Paul Ph.D.
(210) 567-8190
jerabek@uthscsa.edu
Karkar, Kameel
karkar@uthscsa.edu
Lancaster, Jack Ph.D.
(210) 567-8188
jlancaster@uthscsa.edu
Li, John Ph.D.
(210) 567-8197
lij@uthscsa.edu
Li, Wei Ph.D.
(210) 567-8181
liw5@uthscsa.edu
Muir, Eric Ph.D.
(210) 567-8169
muire@uthscsa.edu
Parkinson, Amy Ph.D.
(210) 567-8169
parkinson@uthscsa.edu
Phillips, Kimberley Ph.D.
kimberley.phillips@trinity.edu
Ramage, Amy Ph.D.
(210) 567-8210
ramagea@uthscsa.edu
Robin, Donald Ph.D.
(210) 567-8058
robind@uthscsa.edu
Rogers, William M.S.
(210) 567-8171
rogers@uthscsa.edu
Shen, Qiang Ph.D.
(210) 567-8179
shenq3@uthscsa.edu
Watts, Lora Ph.D.
(210) 567-8186
wattsl@uthscsa.edu
Wicha, Nicole Ph.D.
(210) 567-8016
wicha@uthscsa.edu
 
Adjuct Faculty
Davis, Michael Duff Ph.D.
(210) 567-8100
davism2@uthscsa.edu
Nelson, Jeremy Ph.D.
(210) 567-8169
nelsonjeremy@bah.com
 
Postdoctoral Fellows
Bresnen, K. Andrew Ph.D.
(210) 567-8206
bresnen@uthscsa.edu
Jiang, Zhao
(210) 567-8113
jiangz@uthscsa.edu
Li, Yunxia M.D.
(210) 567-8023
liy12@uthscsa.edu
Soundararajan, Anu
(210) 567-8174
soundararaja@uthscsa.edu
Sun, Yuhao, Ph. D.
suny5@uthscsa.edu
Vitorino Woiler, Jussara, Ph. D.
(210) 567-8111
vitorino@uthscsa.edu
 
Staff
Chaves, Olga
(210) 567-8162
chaves@uthscsa.edu
Espinoza, Deborah K.
(210) 567-8115
espinozad@uthscsa.edu
Fox, Mick
(210) 567-8137
foxm@uthscsa.edu
Franklin, Crystal
(210) 567-8187
franklinc@uthscsa.edu
Fulbright, Glenn
(210) 567-8184
fulbrightg@uthscsa.edu
Gao, Feng M.D.
(210) 567-8199
gaof@uthscsa.edu
Garner, Jacqueline B.
(210) 567-8070
garnerjb@uthscsa.edu
Gatica, Margie
(210) 567-8176
gatica@uthscsa.edu
Glassburn, Lowell (210) 567-5558/(210)450-5866 glassburn@uthscsa.edu
Heyl, Betty
(210) 567-8061/8067
heyl@uthscsa.edu
Hopkins, Teri
(210) 567-8180
hopkinst@uthscsa.edu
Huang, Shiliang
(210) 567- 8025
huangs4@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Mary Ann (Dr. Fox's Asst)
(210) 567-8150
martinezma0@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Michael J.
(210) 567-8213
martinezmj@uthscsa.edu
McGee, Brian
(210) 567-8158
McGeeB@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Moreno, Robert
(210) 567-8182
morenor@uthscsa.edu
New, Anneliese
(210) 567-8111
newa@uthscsa.edu
Retchless, Mary
(210) 567-1756
retchless@uthscsa.edu
Rodriguez, Thalia
(210) 567-8162
rodriguezt5@uthscsa.edu
Robertson, Michaela
(210) 567-8183
RobertsonM3@uthscsa.edu
Robledo, Aurora
(210) 567-8111
robledoa@uthscsa.edu
Roby, John M.S. (Independent Contractor)
(210) 567-8059
roby@uthscsa.edu
Salinas, Felipe Ph.D.
(210) 567-8214
salinasf@uthscsa.edu
Sanchez, Iliana
(210) 567-8215
sanchezi5@uthscsa.edu
Silva, Adrian
(210) 567-8228
silva@uthscsa.edu
Uecker, Angela
(210) 567-8134
uecker@uthscsa.edu
Vega, Mary
(210) 567-8151
vegam@uthscsa.edu
Woolsey, Mary
(210) 567-8049
woolseym@uthscsa.edu
Zhang, Wei, Ph.D.
(210) 567-8151
zhangw3@uthscsa.edu
 
Students
Barron, Daniel
(210) 663-8991
barrond@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Boggs, Robert
(210) 567-8163
boggsr@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Boone, Goldie
(210) 567-8163
boonee@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Bresnen, K. Andrew
(210) 567-8163
bresnen@uthscsa.edu
Cardenas, Damon
(210) 843-9643
jkj142@myutsa.edu
Cerqueira, Bianca Gonzales
(210) 567-8211
cerqueira@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Cong, Linlin
(210) 567-8159
congl@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Flagmeier, Sabina
(210) 567-8236
GonzalesSM@uthscsa.edu
Hutson, Rachel
(210) 567-8111
hutsonr@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Ishaque, Mariam
(210) 567-8112
ishaque@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Kuo, Anderson
(210) 567-8112
KuoA@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Li, Karl
(210) 567-8112
LiK@uthscsa.edu
Liu, Yichu
(210) 567-8133
liuy15@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Long, Justin
(210) 567-8159
longj3@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Montgomery, Noel
(210) 567-8151
noel.montgomery@yahoo.com
Ray, Kimberly L.
rayk@uthscsa.edu
Riedel, Michael Cody
riedel@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Rodriguez, Pavel
(210) 567-8173
rodriguezp3@livemail.uthscsa.edu
San Emeterio Nateras, Oscar
(210) 567-8163
sanemeterio@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Smallwood, Rachel
(210) 567-8111
rachsmallwood@gmail.com
Tan, Xi
(210) 567-8157
tanx3@uthscsa.edu
Tiwari, Yash Vardhan
(210) 567-8166
tiwariy@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Valaparla, Sunil Kumar
(210) 567-8163
Valaparla@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Vargas, Roberto Javier
(210) 567-8111
vargasrj@uthscsa.edu
Zhou, Wei
(210) 567-8159
zhouw4@livemail.uthscsa.edu