People

Name
Phone
Email

 
Faculty
Clarke, Geoffrey Ph.D.
(210) 567-8114
clarkeg@uthscsa.edu
Duong, Timothy Ph.D.
(210) 567-8120
duongt@uthscsa.edu
Fox, Peter M.D.
(210) 567-8150
fox@uthscsa.edu
Garrett, Amy Ph.D.
(210) 567-5449
garrettas@uthscsa.edu
Jerabek, Paul Ph.D.
(210) 567-8190
jerabek@uthscsa.edu
Lancaster, Jack Ph.D.
(210) 567-8188
jlancaster@uthscsa.edu
Li, Jinqi M.D.
(210) 567-8197
lij@uthscsa.edu
Muir, Eric Ph.D.
(210) 567-8169
muire@uthscsa.edu
Rogers, William M.S.
(210) 567-8171
rogers@uthscsa.edu
Sauder, Colin Ph.D.
(210) 567-8016
sauder@uthscsa.edu
Shen, Qiang Ph.D.
(210) 567-8179
shenq3@uthscsa.edu
Watts, Lora Ph.D.
(210) 567-8186
wattsl@uthscsa.edu
 
Adjunct Faculty
Nelson, Jeremy Ph.D.
(210) 567-8111
nelsonjeremy@bah.com
Phillips, Kimberley Ph.D.
kimberley.phillips@trinity.edu
Wicha, Nicole Ph.D.
(210) 567-8016
wicha@uthscsa.edu
 
Postdoctoral Fellows
Kuo, Anderson M.D.
(210) 567-8112
kuoa@uthscsa.edu
Chandra, Saurav Ph.D.
(210) 567-8211
chandras@uthscsa.edu
Rodriguez, Pavel M.D.
(210) 567-8173
rodriguezp3@uthscsa.edu
 
Staff
Dews, Janaye
(210) 567-8080
dews@uthscsa.edu
Espinoza, Deborah K.
(210) 567-8115
espinozad@uthscsa.edu
Fox, Mick
(210) 567-8137
foxm@uthscsa.edu
Franklin, Crystal
(210) 567-8187
franklinc@uthscsa.edu
Fulbright, Glenn
(210) 567-8184
fulbrightg@uthscsa.edu
Gao, Feng M.D.
(210) 567-8199
gaof@uthscsa.edu
Garner, Jacqueline B.
(210) 567-8070
garnerjb@uthscsa.edu
Gatica, Margie
(210) 567-8176
gatica@uthscsa.edu
Glassburn, Lowell (210) 567-5558/(210)450-5866 glassburn@uthscsa.edu
Gray, Jodie
(210) 567-8112
grayj4@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Heyl, Betty
(210) 567-8061/8067
heyl@uthscsa.edu
Hopkins, Teri
(210) 567-8180
hopkinst@uthscsa.edu
Huang, Shiliang
(210) 567- 8025
huangs4@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Mary Ann (Dr. Fox's Asst)
(210) 567-8150
martinezma0@uthscsa.edu
Martinez, Michael J.
(210) 567-8213
martinezmj@uthscsa.edu
Moore, Steven
(210) 567-8184
mooresk@uthscsa.edu
Moreno, Robert
(210) 567-8182
morenor@uthscsa.edu
O'Boyle, Michael
(210) 567-8212
oboylem@uthscsa.edu
Robertson, Michaela M.S.
(210) 567-8183
robertsonm3@uthscsa.edu
Salinas, Felipe Ph.D.
(210) 567-8214
salinasf@uthscsa.edu
Silva, Adrian
(210) 567-8228
silva@uthscsa.edu
Uecker, Angela
(210) 567-8134
uecker@uthscsa.edu
Vega, Mary
(210) 567-8151
vegam@uthscsa.edu
Woolsey, Mary
(210) 567-8049
woolseym@uthscsa.edu
Zhang, Wei, Ph.D.
(210) 567-8151
zhangw3@uthscsa.edu
 
Students
Brown, David
(210) 567-8112
browndn@uthscsa.edu
Cerqueira, Bianca Gonzales
(210) 567-8211
cerqueira@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Deng, Shenwen (Sean)
dengs@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Gonzalez, Nestor Ruiz
(210) 567-8163
ruizgonzale@uthscsa.edu
Griffin, Harlee
(210) 567-8163
griffinh@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Hernandez, Michael
(210)567-8084
hernandezm27@uthscsa.edu
Kotkowski, Eithan
kotkowski@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Leonardo, Cassandra
(210) 567-8112
leonardo@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Liu, Yichu
(210) 567-8133
liuy15@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Saenz, Andres
(210) 567-8084
saenza3@livemail@uthscsa.edu
Tiwari, Yash Vardhan
(210) 567-8166
tiwariy@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Vanasse, Thomas J
(210) 567-8132
vanasse@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Vasquez, Juan
(210) 567-8163
vasquezj7@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Zhao, Alex
(210) 567-8163
zhaoa@livemail.uthscsa.edu